Hometown Floral and More
0
1205 Bessemer Avenue Llano, TX 78643
LOCAL: (325) 247-5800
Shop
Order within 7 hours 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Hometown Floral and More
Local Llano, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

my daughter loved the flowers. The only thing was that I had paid for a Happy Birthday balloon and it was missing. it was easy and the flowers were delivered as requested.
Kim D's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 6:38 pm

I remembered the balloon as I was pulling in the driveway! I told her I owed her chocolate because I forgot her balloon. Call 325-247-5800 and ask for Kim on your next order and the balloon and chocolate will be added, at no charge of course!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you for delivering an extremely beautiful arrangement to my mother. It mad her very happy and it made me feel happy since I can’t visit her these days.
Kim D's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 5:04 pm

It was our pleasure and you are most welcome! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day! It was delivered on Saturday morning so I was able to enjoy it all day on MD! Thanks to my daughter and Hometown Floral for helping make my day extra special!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My live plants were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet and vase were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great experience ordering online! It was quick, easy, and arrived even prettier than pictured or expected. Thank you for taking care of our family while we are so far away!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was very pretty & delivered at a good time. THANKS for good service.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fantastic Customer Service.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered the day before the funeral and the beautiful arrangement was delivery on time.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you!! The arrangement was beautiful! Mimi loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered quick and we're very professionally done. My mother and grandmother loved them. I had them arranged over the phone from San Antonio, no issues just great service
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I did not get to see the final product since i live out of state. But ordering online was easy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was very professional and my wife was very pleased with it.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was amazing! Delivery was on time! Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My aunt loved the flowers & I saw a picture and thought they were gorgeous too! Thank you!
LORILEA's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2019, 8:27 am

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the kindness and beautiful service.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Person receiving flowers loved them. Thank you for easy online ordering
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SA

The site was easy to use, even from overseas, and the flowers I selected were delivered on time to the local recipient. What more can you ask for?!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hometown Floral went above and beyond to create a beautiful arrangement for someone very dear to me having a hard time. I was stunned when she sent me photos of the arrangement that was delivered - it was truly lovely and sophisticated, full of high quality flowers. As a result, I have recommened Hometown Floral to friends and family in Llano, and will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Sister lives in Llano. I had a hard time ordering from 1800 Balloons . My Sister gave me your website as she likes your flower shop. She loved the flowers. Everything was perfect! I will begin using you as you also sell balloon arrangements and flower arrangements.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. My mom was very pleased and surprised as well. I will definitely use this site again!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were for my cousin. I had been so upset over her loss I had forgotten to order flowers until nearly midnight the night before the funeral. I called Hometown Floral & More, and left my number. I received a call back almost immediately. They assured me they could handle it, and they did. The Fondest Farewell spray was more beautiful than the picture on the website. I give them 5 plus stars.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were for my cousin. I had been so upset over her loss I had forgotten to order flowers until nearly midnight the night before the funeral. I called Hometown Floral & More, and left my number. I received a call back almost immediately. They assured me they could handle it, and they did. The Fondest Farewell spray was more beautiful than the picture on the website. I give them 5 plus stars.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were to help brighten the day of a family who were burying a very special person. The flowers did just that! Thank you!
Desiree?Lorilea's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2016, 9:09 am

We are so beyond glad that we could help with such a sad time! Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always nice to know that a difference has been made!! We are thankful for you!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Llano, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Hometown Floral and More
1205 Bessemer Avenue
Llano, TX. 78643
Local: (325) 247-5800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt